UFC ®
UFC ®
Zuffa, LLC
General info about this app.
AppData - iOS Details
UFC ®
UFC ® (View in iTunes)
Developer: Zuffa, LLC
Game Center: No
Average Rating:
In-App Purchases
$9.99 Fight Pass One Month Auto-Renewable Subscription
$44.99 Pay-Per-View Event
$49.99 Weidman vs. Silva 2
$44.99 Silva vs. Weidman
$44.99 St-Pierre vs. Diaz
$44.99 St-Pierre vs. Hendricks
$49.99 Hendricks vs. Lawler
$44.99 Rousey vs. McMann
$44.99 UFC 148 - A. SILVA vs. SONNEN II Live PPV
$44.99 Barao vs. Faber
Description
UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Oct 25th | UFC 179: Aldo vs. Mendes 2
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims** 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims*** 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

*Blackout Restrictions: UK, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, and Latin America

** Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, India, UK, USA, Brazil and Latin America

*** Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, India, UK and Latin America
Check local listings in those countries.


Access to live UFC Pay-Per-View events, multiple camera views, multiple audio feeds, Live stats, Live scoring of fights, fighter profiles, news, and free video.

Try watching a live broadcast on a larger screen via your Apple TV using Air Play.

** Note: Location services must be enabled to watch video due to blackout restrictions if location services are not enabled, you will see a message stating, "This video is not available in your area." **

Sign up for a UFC FIGHT PASS one-month subscription for $9.99 per month to access exclusive UFC content.

*After UFC FIGHT PASS 7-day free trial has ended and becomes a paid subscription inside of the application, the content is viewable on other devices by signing with your UFC.TV account inside of the app which will authenticate the purchase and extend access to other devices.
* Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
* Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
* Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
* Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
* No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
* Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
* See http://www.ufc.com/privacyPolicy for more information
An analysis for this app’s revenues.
Revenue estimates charts.
Download estimates charts.
Ranking charts.
Rating charts.