PRO Sign Up for AppData to access full historical, categorized leaderboards for Facebook, iOS apps, Google Play Apps, Amazon Kindle Apps and more.

 

ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam, LLC
General info about this app.
AppData - iOS Details
ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam (View in iTunes)
Developer: ReindeerCam, LLC
Game Center: No
Average Rating:
In-App Purchases
Description
***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!
An analysis for this app’s revenues.
Revenue estimates charts.
Download estimates charts.
Ranking charts.
Rating charts.

Social Graph Not Available :: You Are Not Logged In

We're sorry but social graph data including PTAT (people talking about this), blog posts citing this app and other integration with AppData's PageData service is not available to logged out users. Please either login or signup for an account today!